DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Kelvyn Boy – T.I.M.E (Full EP)

Kelvyn Boy – T.I.M.E Album. Burniton Music Group signed afrobeat singer – Kelvyn Boy finally comes out with his much anticipated 8-track, 26 Minutes EP/Album titled T.I.M.E.

This power packed multi-genre album T.I.M.E by Kelvn Boy features top Ghanaian artists like Stonebwoy, Suzz Blaqq, KiDi, Joey B, Damaris Joi and Medikal with production credit from LiquidBeatz and few others.

The T.I.M.E album by Kelvyn Boy is currently the trending album in Ghana and beyond and you just can’t miss this. Don’t forget to share this album T.I.M.E to friends as well.

Kelvyn Boy – T.I.M.E Tracklist Below:

  1. On Your Door | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. My Story | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Woara Ft. Damaris | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Anything Ft. KiDi | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Loko Ft. Medikal | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Mea Ft. Joey B | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Catch A Vibe Ft. StoneBwoy | DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Nana Ama Ft. SuzzBlaqq | DOWNLOAD MP3

You can also check the T.I.M.E album by Kelvn Boy on Itunes


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here